March 17, 2010

iTunes Exclusive: Mr. Tyson - The Virtuous Lyricist

Purchase your copy of Mr. Tyson's debut album "The Virtuous Lyricist" TODAY! Exclusive and only on iTunes, Amazon, Amazon mp3, and SongCast!


1. Very Interesting Reality Through Unique Experiences
2. Rise: That 9 Ether
3. The Movement
4. Mind Elevation (feat. T.R.E.)
5. Makin' Moves (feat. T.R.E.)
6. Where Do We Go?
7. To The Left...
8. Illumination In 4D
9. The Reflection
10. Mind Made Up

Parental Advisory Exquisite and Explicit Lyrics

Executive Producer: Steve Tyson
All Tracks (except #10 and Bonus) produced by: DJ ear.2.ear
Track #10 produced by: Brian "Doc" Robinson


Don't hesitate! Get your copy TODAY!

No comments: